Late, but I’m sure you can tell by the quantity of outfits that this was a busy week. As you can see, I’ve kept up the addition of accessories and have started to add pins and badges to my hats!

I think it’s no surprise to anyone that I adore a good bargain, and if it’s not affordable-and-adorable tops from Primark (Atmosphere brand has blessed my wardrobe and my wallet numerous times) it’s surprises in cheap £5 stores and tourist shops.

My snapbacks have been gathered from several places, but most of them (especially my lovely Carbon 212’s) have come from tourist shops at kind prices. In fact, once on holiday in Cornwall I grabbed 2 for £10 (one a City Gang and the other Dope). Even my Girl Skateboard snapback I grabbed in a sale basket.

Despite my delight at grabbing these shiny boots for £5 in a spring sale, I have now found an equally exciting £5 grab! The gorgeous Urban Diva baseball jacket with NEON YELLOW sleeves! It just does not get any better than that when it comes to standing out in bright colours.

You really can find some fantastic and unusual things when you look around, and despite what the price may indicate they do have some hard wear to them. Honestly, big brands are nice to wear, but sometimes you can fall in love with the smaller affordable brands that just make the clothes you love.

Leave a comment